Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /homepages/29/d221575560/htdocs/ratsapotheke/wp-content/themes/Divi/functions.php on line 5763
+49 76 63 14 70 info@apotheke-boetzingen.de

Das Team der Rats-Apotheke stellt sich vor

Wir sind mit Herzblut bei der Sache.

Das Team der Rats-Apotheke

Lena Kullmer

Lena Kullmer

Apothekerin, Geschäftsleitung

lena.kullmer@apotheke-boetzingen.de

Dr. Martin Kullmer

Dr. Martin Kullmer

Apotheker, Geschäftsleitung

martin.kullmer@apotheke-boetzingen.de

Anja Beier

Anja Beier

Apothekerin

anja.beier@apotheke-boetzingen.de

Hedda David

Hedda David

Apothekerin

hedda.david@apotheke-boetzingen.de

Lisa Hauser

Lisa Hauser

Pharm.-techn. Assistentin

lisa.hauser@apotheke-boetzingen.de

Magdalena Lay

Magdalena Lay

Pharm.-kaufm. Angestellte

magdalena.lay@apotheke-boetzingen.de

Marita Neuhaus

Marita Neuhaus

Pharm.-techn. Assistentin

marita.neuhaus@apotheke-boetzingen.de

Marie Oltersdorf

Marie Oltersdorf

Apothekerin

marie.oltersdorf@apotheke-boetzingen.de

Sabine Raddatz

Sabine Raddatz

Pharm.-techn. Assistentin

sabine.raddatz@apotheke-boetzingen.de

Imke Riesch

Imke Riesch

Pharm.-techn. Assistentin

imke.riesch@apotheke-boetzingen.de